Team
 
Kontakt Projekte Team Links
 
 

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
Helmut Sedlmayer
Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter

e-mail: sedlmayer@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 11
Mobil: +43/664/92 11 588
  weitere Infos

 
Christian Heitzer
 Gesellschafter

e-mail: heitzer@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 12
Mobil: +43/664/84 58 797
  weitere Infos


Dipl.-Ing.
Birgit Hermann
Sachbearbeiterin

derzeit in Karenz

Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Lang
Sachbearbeiter

e-mail: lang@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 13
Mobil: +43/664/92 11 577
  weitere Infos

BSc.
Tobias Schatz
Sachbearbeiter

e-mail: schatz@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 18
Mobil: -
  weitere Infos

BSc.
Dorothea Schier
Sachbearbeiterin

e-mail: schier@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 18
Mobil: -
  weitere Infos

Dipl.-Ing.
Christoph Schipany
Sachbearbeiter

e-mail: schipany@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 17
Mobil: +43/664/79 78 055
  weitere Infos

Dipl.-Ing. 
Martin Veitsberger
Projektleiter

e-mail: veitsberger@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 14
Mobil: +43/664/92 11 570
  weitere Infos

 

 

arealConsult Ziviltechnikerges.m.b.H.
Stand 30.10.2017