Team
 
Kontakt Projekte Team Links
 
 

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.
Helmut Sedlmayer
Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter

e-mail: sedlmayer@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 11
Mobil: +43/664/92 11 588
  weitere Infos

 
Christian Heitzer
 Gesellschafter

e-mail: heitzer@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 12
Mobil: +43/664/845 87 97
  weitere Infos


Dipl.-Ing. 
Andreas Dutter
Sachbearbeiter

e-mail: dutter@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 19
  weitere Infos

Dipl.-Ing.
Johannes Floh
Projektleiter

e-mail: floh@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 13
Mobil: +43/664/92 11 577
  weitere Infos

BSc. 
Denis Haider-Zalik
Sachbearbeiter

e-mail: haider-zalik@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 17
  weitere Infos

Dipl.-Ing.
Birgit Hermann
Projektleiterin

e-mail: hermann@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 16
  weitere Infos

BA. 
Leander Noetzel
Techniker

e-mail: noetzel@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 14
  weitere Infos

Dipl.-Ing. 
Melanie Reichel
Sachbearbeiterin

e-mail: reichel@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 18
  weitere Infos

BSc. 
Paul Steirer
Techniker

e-mail: steirer@arealConsult.at
Tel: +43/1/897 48 44 - 15
  weitere Infos